Redo_Logo

Research Design Office is a collective of designers in India and the US working
on a variety of project types - housing, education, cultural, and residential.

Team

latha_02

Latha Kovelamudi
latha@researchdesignoffice.com

Experience
high end residential, residential interiors, commercial interiors, education, retail

Education
B.M.S. College of Engineering / Bangalore University
Bachelor of Architecture – 1996

padma_02

Padma Mahadevan
padma@researchdesignoffice.com

Experience
Sustainability, high end residential, education, multi-family residential

Education
M.A Environment and Energy studies in architecture
Architectural Association Graduate School, London, UK – 2005

Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch)
B.M.S.College of Engineering, Bangalore University, Bangalore, India – 1998

 

team_sweta_06

Sweta Khilani Meier
sweta@researchdesignoffice.com

Experience
higher education, sports / recreation facilities, science & technology facilities, healthcare, hospitality, residential interiors, furniture design

Education
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Master of Architecture – 2002

RV College of Engineering
Bachelor of Architecture – 1998

team_brook_02

Brook Louis Meier
brook@researchdesignoffice.com

Experience
Multi-family residential developments, high end residential, residential interiors, healthcare, cultural, hospitality, retail, higher education

Education
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Master of Architecture – 2002

University of Minnesota
Bachelor of Liberal Arts – 1998

 

deepa_02

Deepa Shetty
deepa@researchdesignoffice.com

Experience
high end residential, residential interiors, commercial interiors, furniture design

Education
B.M.S. College of Engineering / Bangalore University
Bachelor of Architecture – 1996

monisha_02

Monisha Kejriwal
monisha@researchdesignoffice.com

Experience
high end residential, residential interiors, commercial interiors, hospitality, and industrial

Education
B.M.S. College of Engineering / Bangalore University
Bachelor of Architecture – 1997

Our Community

Workshop Architects is part of the Workshop Group: an award-winning global alliance of strategists, architects, designers, owners and operators. The Workshop Group has established a new paradigm in higher education, bringing a wide range of design disciplines under one integrated offering making your brand experience singular, welcoming and inspiring.

workshopgroup

Our Work

EDEN-01
EXT_02
MYNENI_05b
family-01
MIPL_02b
family-room
horz_02
horz_04
horz_03

Say Hello!

Bangalore - North

Deepa Shetty
Director

8/P Kalpana Chawla Road
RMV 2nd Stage Extn – Bhoopsandra
Bangalore 560 094
+91 98440 64546
bangalore@researchdesignoffice.com


Bangalore
- South


Monisha Kejriwal
Director

No. 1172 / 22nd Cross / 3rd Sector
HSR Layout
Bangalore 560 102
+91 98453 78197
bangalore@researchdesignoffice.com

Hyderabad

Latha Kovelamudi
Director

12C Road #2 / RK Cineplex
Banjara Hills
Hyderabad 500 034
+91 40 2355 1956
hyderabad@researchdesignoffice.com

Milwaukee

Sweta Khilani Meier
Director

201 E Pittsburgh Avenue,
Suite 301,

Milwaukee, WI 53204
+1 414 272 8822